Organisers and Partners

Organisers:

Wirtschaftsförderung und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH (WTSH)
Enterprise Europe Network Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein
Lorentzendamm 24, 24103 Kiel, Germany

Ms Jenny Dümon
Tel: 49 431/66666-862, Fax: 49 431/66666-769
Email: duemon@wtsh.de

www.wtsh.de, www.een-hhsh.de

wtsh_logo_040628neu.gif
 

TuTech Innovation GmbH

EU Office - Enterprise Europe Network Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein
Harburger Schlossstrasse 6-12, 21079 Hamburg, Germany

Mr. Kay Siegmeier
Tel.: 49 40 76629-6356, Fax: 49 40 76629-6359
Email: siegmeier@tutech.de

www.tutech.de www.een-hhsh.de

TuTech__mit__Claim_Kopie.jpg
   

Investitions- und Foerderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Enterprise Europe Network Niedersachsen
Guenther-Wagner-Allee 12-16
30177 Hannover, Germany

Ms Melanie Albrecht / Mr. Nils Benne
Tel: 49 511 30031-368/-367, Fax: 49 511 300 31 11 368
Email: melanie.albrecht@nbank.de   / nils.benne@nbank.de 

www.nbank.de , www.een-niedersachsen.de

NBank_blau_Claim__EPS.png


Partners:

ATI Küste GmbH
Enterprise Europe Network
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Schonenfahrerstraße 5
18057 Rostock / GERMANY

Ms Ines Jahnke
Tel: +49 381 12887-40
Email: een-mv@ati-kueste.de

www.ati-kueste.de

ati_kueste.jpg
   
National Documentation Centre (EKT/NHRF)
Enterprise Europe Network - Hellas

NCP Ideas
48, Vas. Constantinou Ave.
GR-11635 Athens - GREECE

Ms Cristina Pascual
Tel: +30-2107273920
Email: cpascual@ekt.gr

http://www.ekt.gr

EKT_LOGO.jpg

   

Innovation Norway - EEN Norway
PO Box 7322,
5020 Bergen / NORWAY

Ms Kristine Timberlid
Tel: +47 5555 9342
Email: Kristine.timberlid@innovationnorway.no

www.innovationnorway.no

Hovedlogo_cmyk.jpg
   

BIS Bremerhavener Gesellschaft für Investitionsförderung
und Stadtentwicklung mbh

Am Alten Hafen 118
27568 Bremerhaven / GERMANY

Ms Jennifer Schweiger
Tel: +49 471 94646 605
Email: schweiger@bis-bremerhaven.de

www.bis-bremerhaven.de

bis_5cm.jpg
   

BASQUE ENTERPRISE EUROPE NETWORK - BEAZ Bizkaia
Sabino Arana, 8
48013 Bilbao / SPAIN

Ms Fatima Garcia-Ogara
Tel. +34 944 395 431
Email: fatima.garcia@bizkaia.net

www.eenbasque.net www.beaz.bizkaia.net

beaz_logo.jpg
   

Enterprise Europe Network NL / Syntens
Blaak 40, 3011  TA Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Mr. Niklaas van Hylckama Vlieg
Tel: + 31 (0)88 444 0 339
Email: nhv@syntens.nl

www.enterpriseeuropenetwork.nl

   

Enterprise Europe Network Finland
ELY-Center for Southwest Finland
Ratapihankatu 36, PL 236
20101 Turku / FINLAND

Ms Hannele Halmetoja
Tel: + 358 40 488 1665
Email: hannele.halmetoja@ely-keskus.fi

www.ely-keskus.fi

ELY_en.jpg
   

Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein
Enterprise Europe Network Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein
Fleethörn 29-31, 24103 Kiel /GERMANY

Ms Cornelia Pankratz
Tel: +49 431 9905 3495
Email: Cornelia.Pankratz@ib-sh.de

www.ib-sh.de , www.een-hhsh.de

Logo_IB_117x100_01(2).jpg  
 
 
West Pomerania EconomicDevelopment Association
86 Kolumbia Street
70-035 Szczecin /  POLAND
 
Ms. Alicja Wiglusz
Tel: +48 91 433 0220
Email: a.wiglusz@zsrg.szczecin.pl
 
www.zsrg.szczecin.pl
 
logo_zsrg.png 
 
 

Malta Enterprise
Malta Industrial Parks Ltd
Gwardamangia Hill
Pietà MEC 0001 / MALTA

Mr Clive Brockdorff
Tel: +356 25423418
Email: Clive.brockdorff@maltaenterprise.com

www.maltaenterprise.com

Malta_Enterprise.png

 
   

Mondimpresa - B.R.I.D.G.€conomies
Viale Manzoni 22 - 00185 Roma
ITALY

Mrs. Monika Riva
Tel: +39 06 777 13 302
Email: monica.riva@mondimpresa.it

www.bridgeconomies.eu

BRIDG___conomies_Bianco.jpg 
   

Eurosportello - Azienda Speciale della Camera di Commercio I.A.A. di Napoli
per le Attività Internazionali - B.R.I.D.G.€conomies
Palazzo Borsa Merci - C.so Meridionale, 58, 80143 Napoli / ITALY
 
Mr. Marco Cozzolino
Tel: +39 (0) 81 284217
e-mail: m.cozzolino@eurosportello.na.camcom.it

www.eurosportello.napoli.it
Camera_Commercio_logo.jpg 
   

Innovation Center Iceland
Keldnaholti, IS-112 Reykjavík / ICELAND

Mr. Kjartan Due Nielsen
Tel: +354 522 9000
email: kjartan@nmi.is

www.een.is , www.nmi.is

 
   

Bretagne Développement Innovation
Entreprise Europe Network – CIPOuest -
Route de fougères, 35510 Cessons Sévigné / FRANCE

Mr. Pierre Servel
Tel :  +33 (0)2 99 67 42 04
Email: p.servel@bdi.fr

www.bretange-innovation.tm.fr

bretagne_innovation.jpg

 

 

Istanbul Chamber of Industry              Enterprise Europe Network – Istanbul
Mesrutiyet Cad. No:62 de,
34430 Tepebasi - Istanbul, TURKEY

Ms. Eda CIG TURKAS
Tel :  +90 212 292 2157 7 311
Email: ecig@iso.org.tr 

www.aia-istanbul.org

 
   

Sardegna Ricerche - Edificio 2
Parco Scientifico e Tecnologico della Sardegna, EEN - Consorzio CINEMA
Localita Piscinamanna - 09010 Pula (CA) ITALY

Ms Marcella Dalle Cia
Tel: +39 070 /92432253
Email: dallacia@sardegnaricerche.it

www.sardegnaricerche.it

 LogoSarRicA(1).jpg
   

EEN - Trabzon Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Pazarkap%u0131 Mahallesi Sahil Caddesi Kat:5
No:103 Merkez, 61200 Trabzon, TURKEY

Mr Elif Duman
Tel: +90 462 326 80 70 - 270
Email: elifduman@ttso.org.tr

http://projeofisi.ttso.org.tr
logo-TCCI.jpeg 
   

Enterprise Europe Network South West - Business West, Leigh Court, Abbots Leigh, Bristol BS8 3RA, UNITED KINGDOM

Ms Sophie Varcin
Tel: +44 (0) 1275 370813
Email: Sophie.Varcin@enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk

www.enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk

EEN_South_West_Logo.JPG 
   

Danish Marine Group
Danish Export Association , DANMARK

Mr. Mark Lerche
Tel: +45 8720 4563
Email: mark.lerche@dk-export.dk

www.dk-danishmarine.com

Marine.jpg 
   

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Brühlstraße 27, 30169 Hannover
GERMANY

Ms Annelies Bruhne
Tel: +49 511 762 5724
Email: annelies.bruhne@zuv.uni-hannover.de

www.uni-hannover.de

luh_logo(2).gif
   

EEN Alps Liguria - Unioncamere Liguria, Via San Lorenzo, 15 int. 1, 16123 Genova / ITALY

Ms. Clio Camenati
Tel. +39 010 24852213
Email: clio.caminati@lig.camcom.it

www.alpsliguria.eu, www.lig.camcom.it

logoEEN+payoff_IT.jpg 
   

Croatian Chamber of Economy
Rijeka County Chamber, bulevar oslobodenja 23, 51000 Rijeka / CROATIA

Ms Blanka Kalokira
Tel: +385 51 209 169
Email: bkalokira@hgk.hr

www.hgk.hr

EEN-HR.jpg

Participants

© 2012 www.converve.com | Networking at events software